Skip to main content

Joseph Krauskopf Memorial Library Homepage

The Joseph Krauskopf Memorial Library serves Delaware Valley University in Doylestown, PA.
Name Title Email
Claire Drolet Access Services, Instructor Claire.Drolet@delval.edu
Elise Georgulis Graduate Studies, Assistant Professor Elise.Georgulis@delval.edu
Deb Helverson Library Assistant Deborah.Helverson@delval.edu
Peter Kupersmith Library Director Peter.Kupersmith@delval.edu
Jonathan Orr P/T Weekend Reference Jonathan.Orr@delval.edu
Marian Schad Cataloging, Associate Professor Marian.Schad@delval.edu
Karen Sheldon Electronic & Instructional Services, Instructor Karen.Sheldon@delval.edu

 

Department Email Phone
Circulation Desk circulationdesk@delval.edu Call or Text 215-709-8851
Reference library@delval.edu 215-489-2394